News

The other day I did something I don’t think I’ve ever done before. While brushing my teeth, the toothbrush flew out of my hand and landed in the sink. Of course, that’s never going in my mouth again. So I reached in the drawer, opened a new toothbrush, and finished the job with the new one. As far as I know, that’s the only time I’ve started brushing with one brush and finished with another.

Ta da!

Published in: on June 18, 2010 at 11:23 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://9balance9.wordpress.com/2010/06/18/news/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Okay, I realize this is not exactly Pulitzer quality script, but after a long, dry slump, a guy’s got to start somewhere.

  2. I knew I’d eventually be rewarded if I checked in every day. From my current state of convalescence, I’ll be mulling over the deeper meaning of this event for days to come.

  3. Okay, that wasn’t exactly what I expected in connection with the title, but it’s certainly an exciting start! I’m so glad to see you “brushing” the dust off your blog, Steve. I think (rather, I know) your readers have missed you! 🙂

  4. Thanks, Michael and Kimberlee. You’re really great friends to keep reading after so long.


Leave a Reply

