It’s Basketball, People

In case you have not been made aware of it, Duke beat North Carolina last night.

It just needed to be said.

Published in: on February 7, 2008 at 10:15 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://9balance9.wordpress.com/2008/02/07/its-basketball-people/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ok, what deserted island have I been living on? Somehow I had even missed that they were playing. For those of us living in a cultural black hole, you need to give us more heads up on this kind of stuff! 🙂

  2. I’m serious BTW, that is one that I love and would have watched. 😦

    .
    .
    Response from Steve:
    I knew it was coming, but I forgot about it, too. When I got an e-mail telling me Duke was winning, I remembered and ran to the radio to try to find the game. There was less than a minute to go, so I got to hear the glorious conclusion.


Leave a Reply

